ChristSpiracy

(scroll down to register)

Two daring filmmakers embark on a global quest sparked by the not-so-simple question “is there a spiritual way to kill an animal?” and along the way discover the biggest coverup in the last 2000 years.

Screening on Saturday, June 15, 2024, starts at 2pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 6pm Atlantic.

Following the screening, there will be an opportunity to ask questions of the producers, Kip Andersen and Kameron Waters, who have graciously agreed to join us.

For 5 years filmmakers Kip Andersen and Kameron Waters traveled around the world hopping from Rome to Jerusalem, Oxford to India–interviewing everyone from renowned theologians and archeologists to Christian farmers and Indigenous shamans–all to reveal a massive coverup, one that will transform history, forever.

From the co-creator of the hit Netflix documentaries Seaspiracy, Cowspiracy and What the Health, Christspiracy is a fascinating investigation that will change the way you think about faith, ethics and our relationship with creation.

Please register via the form below, and receive a confirmation per email as soon as you use the SUBMIT button at the bottom to save and send.
Please do indicate your Town and UU congregation or Organization. Thank you!

NOTE: If trouble with Captcha, email cusjmedia -AT- gmail.com (with -AT- being @ ) or if you do not see the CONFIRMATION Email after submitting the form, do check your PROMOTION, SPAM or JUNK folders!

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form